Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacque Fisher

Jacque Fisher

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Fisher
"As a first time home buyer finding insurance was the most difficult part. That was until I found Steve Jarvis State Farm office and worked with Robin on his team that found me the best deal I could find. She explained everything thoroughly to help make sure I could understand and also made the policy fit me and not letting me pay for things I didn’t need. HIGHLY recommend working with the team. Best quote, Great customer service, and people that care about you saving money."
Profile photo of Brenda Langley-Bunch

Brenda Langley-Bunch

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Langley-Bunch
"Robin was very helpful and solved my problem."
Profile photo of JENNIFER HENDRICKSON

JENNIFER HENDRICKSON

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER HENDRICKSON
"Kandee was amazing to work with, very prompt , professional and patient. I highly recommend Stephen Jarvis Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Sloan

Anthony Sloan

February 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sloan
"This company has been calling me for years. They will not stop after being asked repeatedly. It’s harassing behavior I would be aware."
Profile photo of Lourdes Hyman

Lourdes Hyman

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Hyman
"Good"
Profile photo of Kia Geiger

Kia Geiger

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Geiger
"Nice staff."
Profile photo of Valerie Walker

Valerie Walker

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Walker
"Helpful staff"
Profile photo of Angela Little

Angela Little

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Little
"I been with state farm for years I love the services that the company has .the people are super helpful, courtesy, nice and pleasant."
Profile photo of AugustMedia Works

AugustMedia Works

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AugustMedia Works
"Stephen Jarvis State Farm is the Best!!!👍🏾 Very helpful, and informative!!"
Profile photo of Edward Drayton

Edward Drayton

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Drayton
"My wife and i have been State Farm member for homeowners insurance for over 25 years, we recently combine auto, 3 cars , full coverage with a rate that is unbelievable. My guy Boris, from Steve T Jarvis office is hands on and at your service.to assist. If you want good service, great insurance, awesome rates. Then State Farm is it."
Profile photo of susana batista

susana batista

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by susana batista
"Steve Jarvis state farm great service."
Profile photo of Sydney Graham

Sydney Graham

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Graham
"Boris is amazing! he made sure I had everything I needed and called to check up! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Amy Brenner

Amy Brenner

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brenner
"I have been a customer of Steve Jarvis for over 10 years. All my interactions are wonderful and my needs met quickly and with a lot of respect and politeness."
Profile photo of Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murphy
"VERY KIND WITH HELPING ME OBTAIN INSURANCE. THANK YOU STEVE JARVIS"
Profile photo of Jeff Matysik

Jeff Matysik

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Matysik
"Decided to purchase renter's insurance on Christmas Eve since I had some extra time and happened to be in my old neighborhood. I did it "old school" and stopped by this place. Glad I did! The agent, Boris Pacheco, took the time to help me select the appropriate amount of coverage and even provided a cup of coffee. It's a nice change to deal with a professional who not only is knowledgeable and competent, but seems to love what he does. Don't see that too often anymore. I know where I will be getting my car insurance when it's time to re-up. Definitely will recommend!"
Profile photo of Toni Black

Toni Black

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Black
"Outstanding customer service, I shad spoken to Boris and he was amazing and willing to work with me throughout the whole process. He even made sure that he followed up with me to make sure that everything was good. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Yehudah Benzyon

Yehudah Benzyon

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yehudah Benzyon
"Super honest and knowledgeable broker best cust service too"
Profile photo of Bode Aiyebo

Bode Aiyebo

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bode Aiyebo
"I highly recommend this agency for their attention to detail and willingness to help you to better understand what insurance you will need to best serve oneself. Steve Jarvis and his team helped throughout my entire process of obtaining the proper insurance I needed and couldn’t ask for a better agency."
Profile photo of Ive Rodriguez

Ive Rodriguez

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ive Rodriguez
"Great customer service, I like how they explain the insurance with details. I definitely will refer family, friend and others. Thanks Steve"
Profile photo of Luna Carter

Luna Carter

October 27, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Luna Carter
"If I could give 0 stars I would. I've been a customer with this agency for years and the newer agents have no idea what they are doing. They took a payment that wasn't applied to my policy, after assuring it would bring me up to date. Now, 3 months later I learn that don't have auto insurance, yes,I've been driving all this time thinking I was insured... and don't know where my $278 is, that was taken from my account by (Shaylee). This office has called me nonstop asking about $28 they couldn't explain why they needed it, but FAILED to inform me I no longer had insurance. Fast forward, instead of acknowledging that his employees are incompetent, or acknowledging that at the very least they made a mistake. Steve offered me a policy paying $50 more than I was paying, basically penalizing me for a lapse in coverage I never knew existed, at the fault of his employees. -Pissed and uninsured"
Profile photo of Dawn McClary

Dawn McClary

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn McClary
"I would highly recommend Steve Jarvis State Farm Agency. Steve and his staff consistently provided excellent service to insure the needs of my as well as the need of my family. Thank you Steve for your professional expertise."
Profile photo of Vince Bolton

Vince Bolton

October 14, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Bolton
"Steve cares about helping everyone and providing them excellent service. I would never change to another insurance company or agent.. He always make sure I have the right amount of coverage for my business and personal life. He talked to me about the State Farm Mutual funds for education and they have performed AWESOME even in the bad economy. Thanks Steve !! Who knew, State Farm for saving money for college."